Skip to Page Content

Council Members

    Vermont State Council Directory

    SHRM Vermont State Council Director

    Vermont HR Association, Inc. #0119


    SHRM Vermont State Council Director - Elect
    Brattleboro Area HR Network (BAHRN) 
    Gina Walter
    Vermont HR Association (VHRA) #0119

    River Valley HR Association (RVHRA) #0606

    Treasurer - Elect 

    River Valley HR Association (RVHRA) #0606

    State Conference Chairs
    2019 SHRM Vermont State HR Conference Program Chair
    2019 Vermont State HR Conference Exhibitor Chair
    Chelsea Daneault
    Vermont HR Association (VHRA) #0119

    Chapter Presidents
    BAHRN Membership-at-Large Director (Brattleboro Area HR Network)
    Serving - Brattleboro, Westminster, Putney and Rockingham locations
    GMHRA President (Green Mountain Human Resources Association #0502)
    Teresa Miele
    Serving - Addison, Rutland and Bennington county locations
    RVHRA President (River Valley Human Resources Association, Inc. #0606)
    Serving - CT River Valley, White River, Springfield and St. Johnsbury locations
    VTHRA President (Vermont Human Resources Association #0119)
    Gina Catanzarita
    Serving - Chittenden, Grand Isle, Franklin, Lamoille and Washington county locations
     Core Leadership Area Directors 
    State Council Membership Director
    State Council Diversity & Inclusion Director

    Michelle Lewis

    State Council Workforce Development Director
    State Council Government Affairs Director
    State Council College Relations Director
    State Council Workforce Readiness Director
    State Council SHRM Foundation Director
    State Council Certification Director
    State Council Social Media Director
    State Council Government Affairs Director
    SHRM Advisors
    SHRM Field Services Director - East
    Susan Post